Event: Pro Mazda Iowa 100

Track: Iowa Speedway

Report: Official Final Results

Session: Race

0.894 mile(s)

Round 12

Pro Mazda July 18, 2015

End of Lap 100:	Time of Race: 00:42:28.9554 Avg Speed: 126.263 Lead Changes: 0 Caution Laps: 8
Fastest Lap:	142.036 mph (22.6590 sec) on lap 3 by 22 - Weiron Tan
Fastest Leader Lap:	142.036 mph (22.6590 sec) on lap 3 by 22 - Weiron Tan

Pos	SP	Car	Driver	Lap	Laps Down	Time Down	Elapsed Time	Avg Speed	Best Time	Pts	Running/Reason Out
1	1	22	Tan, Weiron (R)	100	0		00:42:28.9554	126.263	00:22.6590	33	Running
2	4	28	Kellett, Dalton	100	0	9.7311	00:42:38.6865	125.783	00:22.8187	25	Running
3	6	82	O'Ward, Pato (R)	100	0	10.8923	00:42:39.8477	125.726	00:22.9983	22	Running
4	8	2	Burkett, Daniel (R)	100	0	15.0344	00:42:43.9898	125.523	00:23.1302	19	Running
5	2	81	Urrutia, Santiago (R)	100	0	17.3076	00:42:46.2630	125.412	00:22.8389	17	Running
6	13	7	Gutierrez, Jose	100	0	17.8037	00:42:46.7591	125.388	00:22.9079	15	Running
7	7	3	Alberico, Neil	100	0	18.8147	00:42:47.7701	125.338	00:23.0165	14	Running
8	5	10	Latorre, Florian (R)	100	0	19.1030	00:42:48.0584	125.324	00:23.0059	13	Running
9	11	6	Buret, Timothe (R)	99	1	-	00:42:38.8611	124.517	00:23.0453	12	Running
10	3	23	Owen, Will (R)	99	1	-	00:42:49.7643	123.989	00:23.1561	11	Running
11	12	5	Grist, Garett	98	2	-	00:42:38.4733	123.278	00:23.2934	10	Running
12	10	80	Owens, Raoul (R)	98	2	-	00:42:50.5235	122.700	00:23.6776	9	Running
13	9	14	Latif, Alessandro (R)	15	85	-	00:05:56.5504	135.397	00:23.2449	8	Contact

Lead Change Summary		Leader Summary				
On Lap	Car	Leader	Car	Driver		Laps Led
1	22	Tan, Weiron	22	Tan, Weiron		100

		Caution Summary					
No	Duration	Total	Reason for Caution				
1	17 to 24	8	Contact: Car 14 in Turn 2				

	Penalty Summary						
Car	Reason	Lap	Penalty				
		0	No Penalties				

(E)ngine: M=Mazda | (T)ire: C=Cooper Tires